Ryan's Rockin Roller Coaster

Rockin, Rollin, and Reading

Narative poem November 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ryan @ 4:25 pm

Working at school,

witch is not very cool

I felt something move

Then I knew I have to grove

Asked the teacher,

who didn’t move.

Witch was very rude.

Then I knew I had to take action

I felt it move

I felt it gugril

Then I knew I had to yell at the girl

“I HAVE TO GO NOW!”

“It has to wait!”

“BYE!”

“WAIT!” Then i slammed the door.

Oah my god

It’s going to blast

Just like it has

done in the past,

right through the old butt flaps

Oah! Oah!  its going to blow

I really got to go

diarrhea is not fun

now I realy got to run

open the door

lay toylet paper down

before i can lay down

i felt something brown

form in the back of my paints

then i knew i could not dance

pull them down

turn around

sit down……………………………………………

yay! today!

it did not stain my pa(ints)

 

Leave a Reply

