Ryan's Rockin Roller Coaster

Rockin, Rollin, and Reading

Save Myself October 14, 2011

Filed under: School Work — Ryan @ 3:25 pm

If i was in Russel’s position I would tell an adult. Then the teachers. Them my mom.Then I would ask my mom if she could come and pick me up at school and take me home.If she said yes problem solved. If she said no I would always keep a police baton or something small and blunt to defend myself. If the teachers caught me with that I would say”It is for self defense.” If they take it away I would take martial arts classes until I became a belt above a white. Problem solved!

 

Leave a Reply

